Term Dates & Academy Day

Academy Day

8:25-9:25

Period 1

9:25-10:25

Period 2

10:25-:10:45

House Time Holly, Oak & Y10

Break Beech, Willow & Y11

10:40-11:00

House Time Beech, Willow & Y11

Break Holly, Oak & Y10

11:00-12:00

Period 3

12:00-12:30

Y7 Period 4

Y8 & Y10 Lunch

Y9 & Y11 Period 4

12:30-13:00

Y7 Lunch

Y8 & Y10 Period 4

13:00-13:30

Y7 Period 4

Y9 & Y11 Lunch

13:30-14:30

Period 5

14:30-15:30

Enrichment


Academic Year 2016 – 2017 Term Dates 

Autumn

Monday 5 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016
Monday 31 October 2016 to Friday 16 December 2016

Spring

Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017
Monday 27 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Summer

Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017

Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2017

Dates to note

The Academy is closed to students for the following training days;

Friday 2nd December

Monday 30th January

Friday 7th April

Academic Year 2017 – 2018 Term Dates 

Autumn

Monday 4 September 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Monday 6 November 2017 to Friday 22 December 2017

Spring

Tuesday 9 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2017
Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 March 2017

Summer

Monday 9 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018
Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018

Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018

Dates to note

The Academy will be closed to students for the following training days;

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Friday 23rd March 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018