Welcome to the Maths department at De Warenne Academy, the department consists of 6 staff;

  • Mr T McLaughlin

  • Mr M Bunn

  • Miss F Hall

  • Miss J Nettleton

  • Mr A Turton

  • Mr J Gray

  • Mrs J Baker

  • Mr L Fellows

Curriculum Coverage at KS3

Students cover a range of tasks. In Year 7 and Year 8, students cover all the assessment focuses, which are mapped across each unit studied. 

Curriculum Coverage at KS4

Mathematics - Pearson Edexcel 

Curriculum Coverage at KS5

Mathematics A Level - AQA